WHOA WEBINAR SCHEDULE

Come Learn How To Gain 100% Control Of Your Equity
With No Interest And No Monthly Payments.

 

EXIST On The Road With James D Ray and Ernie Cunamay

Monday   11/16/20   Houston, TX
Friday      11/20/20   Irvine, CA
Saturday 11/20/20   Vellejo, CA
Monday   11/23/20   Las Vegas, NV

Weekly Team Presentation and Q&A
Wednesdays – 4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Zoom ID 655 222 6049
P. W. Modern9PS


WHOA Invitation Zoom Call
 https://existtoday.com
Type name, Join Zoom

Monday thru Saturday Invitation Call
Short introduction to WHOA, not a presentation
8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST
Fellowship – Monday thru Saturday
9 am PST/12 pm EST

Highest Power Solutions Webinars
 https://existtoday.com
Type name, Join Zoom

Monday – Saturday 
 11 am PST/2 pm EST
6 pm PST/9 pm EST 

Spanish Saturdays
12 pm PST/3 pm EST

LFD Trainings and Q&A
https://existtoday.com
Type name, Join Zoom

Training Tuesdays
7 am PST/10 am EST
7 pm PST/10 pm EST
Training Saturdays 
12:33 pm PST/3:33 pm EST

Open Forum Q&A – Fridays
8 pm PST/11 pm EST

 

Founder Developer Sign Ups
Get Zoom ID from your Sponsor
Monday – Friday
1 pm PST/3 pm EST 
Saturday 10 am PST/1 pm EST

Back to Home Page