Meet the leaders that will be presenting on the webinars throughout the week.

 

Carlos Alvarez Every Thursday Evening
Zmartbit Forum Meeting ID 886 8165 4100

Sheryl Hanna – Sunday, Monday and Wednesday Evenings
Zmartbit Forum Meeting ID 886 8165 4100

Donietta – Tuesday and Thursday Evenings
Zmartbit Forum Meeting ID 886 8165 4100

Damon Amin Meadows ( AKA The Champ)
Zmartbit Forum Meeting ID 886 8165 4100
Sunday thru Friday 9am PST/12 pm EST


Success Despite The Odds – Meeting ID: 560-013-9983
Tuesdays and Thursdays 4 pm PST/7 pm EST

Zmart Kingdom Meeting ID: 560-013-9983
Sundays  4 pm PST/7 pm EST